» » Marty Friedman - Wall Of Sound

Download Marty Friedman - Wall Of Sound

Download Marty Friedman - Wall Of Sound
Performer: Marty Friedman
Title: Wall Of Sound
Released: 04 Aug 2017
Label: Prosthetic Records
Country: US
Style: Heavy Metal
Catalog #: PROS102932
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 363
Formats: CD, Album
FLAC size: 2446 mb
MP3 size: 1739 mb


1Self Pollution
Bass – KiyoshiCello – Hiyori OkudaDrums – Anup SastryGuitar [Hidden Funk] – Danny TunkerSynth, Other [Kansai Girl] – Yukiko TakadaWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman
2The Blackest Rose
Bass – KiyoshiDrums – Gregg BissonetteGuitar [Gut String] – Ewan DobsonSynth – Ramin SakuraiSynth, Piano – Tatsuya NishiwakiWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman
3Pussy Ghost
Bass – KiyoshiDrums – Anup SastryFeaturing – Shiv Mehra from DeafheavenGuitar – Shiv MehraGuitar [Additional Guitar From Hell] – Susumu NishikawaWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman, Shiv Mehra
4The Soldier
Bass – KiyoshiCello, Percussion – Hiyori OkudaDrums – Anup SastrySynth, Piano – D.I.E. Written-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman
5Sorrow And Madness
Arranged By – Marty FriedmanBass – KiyoshiCello – Hiyori OkudaDrums – Anup SastryFeaturing – Jinxx from Black Veil BridesPiano [Ending] – Tatsuya NishiwakiPiano [Intro] – Nicolas FarmakalidisViolin – JinxxWritten-By – Jinxx, Marty Friedman
Bass – KiyoshiCello, Percussion – Hiyori OkudaChorus – The BarberettesDrums – Anup SastryGuitar [Additional] – Danny Tunker, Susumu Nishikawa, Wes HauchMixed By – MackPercussion – Kenjiro NakaPiano – Maki Furugaki, Tatsuya NishiwakiPiano [Piano Gliss] – Yukiko TakadaSynth – Nicolas FarmakalidisWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman
7Something To Fight
Drums – Anup SastryFeaturing – Jørgen Munkeby from ShiningVocals, Bass, Synth, Guitar [Additional] – Jørgen MunkebyWritten-By, Arranged By – Jørgen Munkeby, Marty Friedman
8For A Friend
Bass – KiyoshiDrums – Gregg BissonetteMixed By – MackPiano – Maki FurugakiSynth – Tatsuya NishiwakiWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman
9The Last Lament
Bass – KiyoshiCello – Hiyori OkudaDrums – Anup SastryPiano – Maki Furugaki, Yukiko TakadaProgrammed By – Jason MossSynth – Tatsuya NishiwakiWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman
Bass – KiyoshiChorus – The BarberettesDrums – Gregg BissonetteSynth, Piano – D.I.E. , Tatsuya NishiwakiWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman
Bass – KiyoshiDrums – Anup SastryPiano – Maki FurugakiSynth – Yukiko TakadaWritten-By, Arranged By – Marty Friedman


  • EngineerPaul Fig
  • Engineer [Additional]Davis Jones , Kenjiro Naka, Neeraj Khajanchi, Ryosuke Maekawa, Sena Okawa, Takao Nakazato
  • Mastered ByTony Lindgren
  • Mixed ByJens Bogren
  • Other [Assistant To Mr. Friedman] – Arise Enmi
  • ProducerMarty Friedman
  • Technician [Drum]Jon Nicholson
  • Technician [Guitar]Drac Conley, Takehiro Nonaka
  • Technician [Studio Assistant]John Lousteau, Steve Omon


  • Barcode (Scanned): 656191029322
  • Barcode (Printed): 6 56191 02932 2


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Prosthetic Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Prosthetic Records, LLC
  • Recorded At – Studio 606
  • Recorded At – Hillside Studios
  • Recorded At – Dave's Room
  • Recorded At – NK Sound Tokyo
  • Recorded At – Power House Studio
  • Recorded At – Sound Arts
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mixed At – Auratone Studios


Wall of Sound is the fourteenth studio album by the American guitarist Marty Friedman, released on August 4, 2017, through Prosthetic Records. All tracks are written by Marty Friedman. Marty Friedman - lead guitar, rhythm guitar, bass. Kiyoshi - bass. Anup Sastry - drums. Hiyori Okuda - cello Self Pollution, Sorrow And Madness, Streetlight, The Soldier, Last Lament. Nicolas Farmakalidis - piano Sorrow And Madness. Tatsuya Nishiwaki - piano Sorrow And Madness, Streetlight, The Blackest Rose, Miracle. Wall of Sound - Marty Friedman. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Wall of Sound by Marty Friedman, released 04 August 2017 1. Self Pollution 2. Sorrow and Madness feat. Jinxx of Black Veil Brides 3. Streetlight 4. Whiteworm 5. For A Friend 6. Pussy Ghost feat. Shiv Mehra of Deafheaven 7. The Blackest Rose 8. Something to Fight feat. Jorgen Munkeby of Shining 9. The Soldier 10. Miracle 11. The Last Lament. Album 2017 11 Songs. Wall of Sound. Marty Friedman. Metal 2017. His roots in thrash explain the musics visceral speed: One minute, he fires off spherical arpeggios with all the mechanistic repetition of a cyborg Self Pollution the next, he hitches glorious, Queen-inspired melodies to double kickdrums charging like Clydesdales. Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Programming, Songwriting. Additional recordings at Hillside Studios, Los Angeles, CA Dave's Room, Burbank, CA NK Sound, Tokyo, Japan Power House, Tokyo, Japan and at Sound Arts, Tokyo, Japan. Mixed at Fascination Street, Stockholm, Sweden and at Auratone Studios, Munich, Germany. Marty Friedman - Self Pollution. Marty Friedman - Sorrow And Madness. Marty Friedman - Streetlight. Marty Friedman - Whiteworm. Marty Friedman - For A Friend. Marty Friedman - Pussy Ghost. Marty Friedman - The Blackest Rose. Marty Friedman - Something To Fight. Marty Friedman - The Soldier. Dave's Room, Burbank, CA. Hillside Studios, Los Angeles, CA. NK Sound, Tokyo. Power House, Tokyo. Sound Arts, Tokyo. Studio 606, Northridge, CA. Submit Corrections. 2017 г. Marty Friedman 'WALL OF SOUND' Album Review. Listen free to Marty Friedman Wall of Sound Self Pollution, Sorrow and Madness and more. 11 tracks 53:47. Marty Friedman born December 8, 1962 in Washington, D. has become recognized worldwide as a guitarist and composer of consummate skill and a style of playing that is instantly recognizable as uniquely his. Stream Wall of Sound, a playlist by Marty Friedman from desktop or your mobile device
© All right reserved. 2017-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only