» » James Reyne - Ghost Ships

Download James Reyne - Ghost Ships

Download James Reyne - Ghost Ships
Performer: James Reyne
Title: Ghost Ships
Released: 2007
Label: Liberation Blue
Country: Australia & New Zealand
Style: Acoustic
Catalog #: BLUE155.2
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 224
Formats: CD, Album
FLAC size: 2351 mb
MP3 size: 2221 mb


1I Don't Get Out Much Anymore
3Little Criminals
4Way Out West
5Water Water
6Motor's Too Fast
7Goin' Fishin'
8Beautiful People
9Burning Wood
10Red Light Avenue
11The Rainbow's Dead End
12Fall Of Rome
13The Boys Light Up
14Daddy's Gonna Make You A Star
15Always The Way


  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Programmed By, Bass, MandolinScott Kingman
  • Guitar, Slide Guitar, Drums, Percussion, ProducerJames Reyne, Scott Kingman
  • Keyboards, Harmonica, VocalsJames Reyne


Recorded and mixed at Hobbyhorse Studio, East St Kilda March/April 2007.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at the new Hobbyhorse Studio, East Malvern August 2007.


  • Recorded At – Hobby Horse Studio
  • Mixed At – Hobby Horse Studio
  • Recorded At – Hobbyhorse Studio, East Malvern
  • Mixed At – Hobbyhorse Studio, East Malvern
  • Mastered At – Hobbyhorse Studio, East Malvern


Ghost Ships is the ninth solo studio album by Australian singer-songwriter James Reyne released on 29 September 2007. The album is an acoustic recording of songs from his solo career and Australian Crawl and Company of Strangers songs. It is the second album of acoustic recordings following the 2005 release of And the Horse You Rode in On. Album 2007 15 Songs. Ghost Ships James Reyne. It is not clear how many more acoustic reworking albums Reyne will do - he certainly has the catalog to continue doing them for years. But this serves as a nice complement to his greatest-hits collection and - with the combination of singles and rarities that make up this record - it plays as a great Reyne album all on its own. Proof that an artist can rework their material and still come up with something fresh and new. Track Listing. Stream Ghost Ships, a playlist by james reyne from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 29 September Ships 2007. Album by James Reyne. The Boys Light Up. is a cover of. Listen free to James Reyne Ghost Ships Beautiful People Acoustic, Bug Acoustic and more. 15 tracks . Beautiful People 2. Bug 3. Way Out West 4. Burning Wood 5. Always The Way 6. Little Criminals 7. Rainbows Dead End 8. Boys Light Up 9. Daddy's Gonna Make You A Star 10. Don't Get Out Much Anymore 11. Goin Fishin 12. Fall Of Rome 13. Motor's Too Fast 14. Red Light Avenue 15. November 2015 sees the release of ALL THE HITS LIVE, an album recorded earlier in the year at Perth's Astor Theatre. James released a brand new album THIRTEEN in March 2012, containing the singles English Girls, Capsize and Whatcha Gonna Do About It . Ghost Ships, 2007. James Reyne. Beautiful People, 03:04. Way Out West, 02:55. Ghost Ships. Released 2007. Ghost Ships Tracklist. Beautiful People ' Fishing - James Reyne. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: James Reyne. 2007 rock
© All right reserved. 2017-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only