» » Ivy Sole - Eden

Download Ivy Sole - Eden

Download Ivy Sole - Eden
Performer: Ivy Sole
Title: Eden
Released: 2017
Label: Not On Label (Ivy Sole Self-released)
Country: US
Genre: Hip hop
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 697
Formats: Vinyl, LP, Album
FLAC size: 1427 mb
MP3 size: 1373 mb


1Cloud Kickin'
2Lost Without You
4All Mine
5Dream Girl
6Victory Lap (Bonus Track)
7The Vow
8Master Plan
10You Don't Know My Name
11Enough (Float)
12The Glow


The tracklist doesn't appear on the physical release.

Production by Corey Smith-West (CS~W), Xander Chief, J. Roosevelt, GREEN SLLIME & Ivy Sole.
Mixing & Mastering by Ethan Boye-Doe (DJ Bejoure).
Photography by Araba Ankuma, Art Direction by Jeremy Benson & Ivy Sole.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 59717 18963 4
  • Barcode (String): 859717189634
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): 157839E1/A PIRATES PRESS - IVY001 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): 157839E2/A PIRATES PRESS - IVY001 B


  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 157839E



Eden - Ivy Sole. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Eden by Ivy Sole, released 12 April 2016 1. Lost Without You 2. All Mine 3. The Vow 4. You Don't Know My Name 5. Garden 6. Enough Float 7. The Glow. Bonus Track: Victory Lap Eden is the 12-track debut LP from Ivy Sole. Hip-hop & Rap. Ivy Sole's debut project, Eden. Mixed & Mastered by Ethan Boye-Doe. Rap Hip Hop femcee ivysole charlotte northcarolina philadelphia philly nyc newyork femalerapper. Album release date: 12 April 2016. Album 2016 12 Songs. Eden Ivy Sole. Hip-Hop 4 of EDEN. Artist: Ivy Sole Album: Eden Producer: Ivy Sole. Ivy Sole - Overgrown - Продолжительность: 46:45 ProvocativeEducative . Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Ivy Sole. Released 2016. Eden Tracklist. Or consider a donation. Listen free to Ivy Sole Eden Lost Without You, All Mine and more. 12 tracks 37:08. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Eden, 2016. All Mine, 03:45. The Vow, 02:54. You Don't Know My Name, 04:08. Garden feat. Dev , 04:03. Enough, 02:25
© All right reserved. 2017-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only