» » Day Of The Sword - Hail Victory

Download Day Of The Sword - Hail Victory

Download Day Of The Sword - Hail Victory
Performer: Day Of The Sword
Title: Hail Victory
Released: 2015
Label: Not On Label (Day Of The Sword)
Style: Oi, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 482
Formats: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release
FLAC size: 2386 mb
MP3 size: 1119 mb


1Federal Mafia
2There's No Doubt
3Blood Stained Emerald
4Nothing Is What It Seems
5When The Night Falls
Written-By – Skrewdriver
6Intro (Speech By Louis Bean)
7In The Shadows
8White Power
Written-By – Skrewdriver
9After The Fire
Written-By – Skrewdriver
10Power From Profit
Written-By – Skrewdriver


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DS 002Day Of The Sword Hail Victory ‎(CD, Album)ISD RecordsDS 002Denmark1998
ISD-Records 07Day Of The Sword Hail Victory! ‎(CD, Album, RE)ISD RecordsISD-Records 07Denmark2001
MN-214Day Of The Sword Hail Victory ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial)Moon Records MN-214Ukraine2001


Hail Victory Artist. Day of the Sword. urn:mb releasegroup id:f81ae2bc-d7dc-32b4-8da8-3566b83544de urn:mb release id:b2b57ad1-e894-4d7a-9edc-f4916dcf55ca. Band Name Day Of The Sword. Album Name Hail Victory Type Album. Released date 1995. Labels Self-Released. Intro Speech By Louis Beam, Casualties Break the Sword Cover. In the Shadows. Nothing Is What It Seems. Victory Day is an album by the Canadian rock band, Tom Cochrane & Red Rider, which was released in September 1988. Victory Day sold more than 200,000 copies in Canada and became Cochrane's first double platinum album with Red Rider. The album garnered Cochrane and Red Rider three Juno Award nominations. All tracks are written by Tom Cochrane unless otherwise noted. Tom Cochrane - vocals, guitars. Ken Greer - guitars. John Webster - keyboards. Ken Spider Sinnaeve - bass. Randall Coryell - drums. Day Of The Sword 17 tracks Released in 1995 Rock. Big Brother. Feel The Flames. White Supremacy. Listen full album. View all Day Of The Sword albums. Hail Victory. Day Of The Sword. 10 tracks. Released in 1998. Artist: Day of the Sword Album: Discography Year: 1995 - 2012 Genre: RAC Country: USA Format: mp3320 kbps Scans: yes. 1995 - Ear To Ear. 1998 - Hail Victory. Label: ISD Records Size: 92 mb. Casualties 5:10 2. In the Shadows 3:35 3. Nothing is What it Seems 3:40 4. Federal Mafia 3:38 5. Blood Stained Emerald 3:31 6. There's No Doubt 4:26 7. After the Fire Skrewdriver cover 2:40 8. When The Night Falls Skrewdriver cover 2:52 9. Power from Profit Skrewdriver cover 3:21 10. Features Song Lyrics for Day of the Sword's Hail Victory album. White Power Lyrics. Day of the Sword Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Cover information about the songs on the release Hail Victory by Day of the Sword: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information. You can buy Album Hail Victory 1998 - Day of the Sword. Listen online top songs Day of the Sword. Download the latest song of Hail Victory: Nothing Is What It Seems. Day of the Sword - Hail Victory Heavy Metal. Release type: Album. Release source: CD. Year: 1998. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Hail Victory. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. Top Songs. Day of the Sword is a racial identity band formed in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in March 1995 by Scott Stedeford, Michael Brescia, and Kevin McCarthy the band was originally called Break the Sword. The band was involved with the Aryan Republican Army, who committed over twenty bank robberies across the Midwest states to secure funds for a White Revolution
© All right reserved. 2017-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only