» » Atavismo - Inerte

Download Atavismo - Inerte

Download Atavismo - Inerte
Performer: Atavismo
Title: Inerte
Released: 07 Apr 2017
Label: Temple Of Torturous
Country: Sweden
Style: Prog Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Space Rock
Catalog #: ToT 037
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 900
Formats: CD, Album, Cardboard sleeve
FLAC size: 1004 mb
MP3 size: 1866 mb


1El Sueño
2Belleza Cuatro
3La Maldición Del Zisco
4Pan y Dolor


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ToT 037Atavismo Inerte ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, 180)Temple Of TorturousToT 037Sweden2017
ToT 037Atavismo Inerte ‎(CD, Album, Tri)Temple Of TorturousToT 037Sweden2017
ToT 037Atavismo Inerte ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle)Temple Of TorturousToT 037Sweden2017


Unlike Atavismo - Inerte in that it comes in a cardboard sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout: [reversed] RFD80M-79252 80 OP
  • Mould SID Code: ZDA609220915RF21



Inerte by ATAVISMO, released 07 April 2017 1. Pan Y Dolor 2. El Sueño 3. La Maldición Del Zisco 4. Belleza Cuatro 5. In a. short time, Atavismo has become one of the most interesting bands in the international music scene. Along with other bands, its living a true rebirth of Progressive, Psychedelic, Space, Krautrock and Hard Rock around the world. more more. Inerte album of Atavismo from Algeciras, Spain was released on OApril 7, 2017. ATAVISMO - Inerte Full Album Tracklist : 01. 00:00 Pan Y Dolor 02. 08:28 El Sueño Progressive Rock. Songs in album Atavismo - Inerte 2017. Atavismo - Pan Y Dolor. Atavismo - El Sueno. Atavismo - La Maldicion Del Zisco. Atavismo - Belleza Cuatro. Atavismo - Volaras. Total votes: 8. Other albums by Atavismo. Progressive Rock Psychedelic Rock. Stream Atavismo - Inerte, a playlist by ToT Records from desktop or your mobile device. Atavismo have exceeded the potential their debut showed with Inerte and given their listeners a work of depth and breadth that should be treasured for years to come. The Obelisk. Progressive power trio, ATAVISMO, have today announced details of their upcoming sophomore album, entitled Inerte. The five-track album will be released on April 7, via Temple of Torturous Records. Hailing from Spain, and with a critically acclaimed debut album, Desintegración, already under their belts, ATAVISMO are exploring new territories with their second full length release. Listen free to Atavismo Inerte PAN Y DOLOR, EL SUEÑO and more. 5 tracks 41:48. La Maldición del Zisco. Belleza Cuatro. Inerte is a music studio album recording by ATAVISMO PsychedelicSpace RockProgressive Rock released in 2017 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Pan Y Dolor 8:28 2. El Sueo 11:18 3. La Maldicin Del Zisco 6:07 4. Belleza Cuatro 5:15 5. Volars 10:34. Inerte, 2017. Pan y Dolor, 08:28. La Maldición del Zisco, 06:07. Belleza Cuatro, 05:15. Now playing . Album 2017 5 Songs. Alternative , 2017. Inerte: A la Deriva con Propósito Plus Track Premiere. Expectations for the second album from Spanish trio Atavismo were set pretty high following their gorgeously cosmic and serene 2014 debut, Desintegración review here. Inerte makes short work of them. Expanding from four to five
© All right reserved. 2017-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only